Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Heart's Greatest Hits Capitol 1997 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Heart
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Crazy On You

2 All I Wanna Do Is Make Love To You

3 If Looks Could Kill

4 Never

5 Alone

6 Who Will You Run To

7 Straight On

8 Magic Man

9 What About Love

10 Dreamboat Annie

11 Dog & Butterfly

12 Nothin' At All

13 Heartless

14 Stranded *

15 Will You Be There (In The Morning)

16 These Dreams

17 Barracuda
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:13 Mag: 91.3

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!