Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Ho! Ho! Hoey: The Complete Collection, disc 1 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Gary Hoey
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree

2 Jingle Bell Rock

3 The First Noel *

4 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

5 Jingle Bells

6 Little Drummer Boy *

7 Twelve Days Of Christmas *

8 My Favorite Things

9 O Come All Ye Faithful

10 Blue Christmas

11 The Christmas Song *

12 'Twas The Night Before Christmas ##

13 Silent Night

14 Deck The Halls

15 Silver Bells

16 Joy To The World

17 Ave Maria

18 We Wish You A Merry Christmas *
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): Mag: 516.3

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!