Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Kick Atlantic 1987 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: INXS
Vocal: Michael Hutchence
Drums: Jon Farriss
Guitar: Tim Farriss
Guitar: Kirk Pengilly
Bass: Garry Gary Beers
Keyboards: Andrew Farriss
Producer: Chris Thomas
Written by: Michael Hutchence
Written by: Andrew Farriss
Mixed by: Bob Clearmountain
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Guns In The Sky

2 New Sensation

3 Devil Inside

4 Need You Tonight

5 Mediate

6 The Loved One

7 Wild Life

8 Never Tear Us Apart

9 Mystify

10 Kick

11 Calling All Nations

12 Tiny Daggers
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:39 Mag: 35.4

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!