Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: janet Virgin 1993 Rating: *****
Prime Artist: Janet Jackson (J. Damita Jo J.)
Producer: Janet Jackson (J. Damita Jo J.)
Producer: James Harris III (Jimmy Jam)
Producer: Terry Lewis
Written by: Terry Lewis
Written by: James Harris III (Jimmy Jam)
Written by: Janet Jackson (J. Damita Jo J.)
Review: Janet gets nasty!

With each album in turn, Janet gets just a bit more 'adult' (this parallels her own

coming of age). This one rocks out, although it's still very much a 'dance' album.
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Morning

2 That's The Way Love Goes

3 You know . . .

4 You Want This

5 Be a Good Boy

6 If

7 Back

8 This Time

9 Go On - Miss Janet

10 Throb

11 What'll I Do For Satisfaction

12 The Lounge

13 Funky Big Band

14 Racism

15 New Agenda

16 Love, pt. 2

17 Because Of Love

18 Wind

19 Again

20 Another Lover

21 Where Are You Now

22 Hold On Baby

23 The Body That Loves You

24 Rain

25 Any Time, Any Place

26 Are You Still Up

27 Sweet Dreams
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:09 Mag: 72.3

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!