Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Travelling Without Moving Sony 1996 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Jamiroquai
Vocal: Jason Kay
Drums: Derrick McKenzie
Guitar: Simon Katz
Bass: Stuart Zender
Keyboards: Toby Smith
Producer: Jason Kay
Producer: Al Stone
Written by: Jason Kay
Written by: Toby Smith
Flute: Wallis Buchanan
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Virtual Insanity

2 Cosmic Girl

3 Use The Force

4 Everyday

5 Alright

6 High Times

7 Drifting Along

8 Didjerama

9 Didjital Vibrations

10 Travelling Without Moving

11 You Are My Love

12 Spend A Lifetime

13 Do U Know [bonus track]
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:58 Mag: 118.6

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!