Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Doubt Capitol 1991 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Jesus Jones
Engineer: Clive Goddard
Vocal: Al Jaworski
Vocal: Gen
Vocal: Jerry DeBorg
Vocal: Iain Baker
Guitar: Mike Edwards
Producer: Mike Edwards
Written by: Mike Edwards
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Trust Me

2 Who? Where? Why?

3 International Bright Young Thing

4 I'm Burning

5 Right Here, Right Now

6 Nothing To Hold Me

7 Real, Real, Real

8 Welcome Back Victoria

9 Are You Satisfied?

10 Two and Two

11 Stripped

12 Blissed
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:40 Mag: 41.6

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!