Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Love Scenes Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Diana Krall
Guitar: Russell Malone
Bass: Christian McBride
Producer: Tommy LiPuma
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 All Or Nothing At All

2 Peel Me A Grape

3 I Don't Know Enough About You

4 I Miss You So

5 They Can't Take That Away From Me

6 Lost Mind

7 Ghost Of A Chance

8 You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me

9 Gentle Rain

10 How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)

11 My Love Is

12 Garden In The Rain
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:55 Mag: 200.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!