Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Red Shift Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Bruce Lofgren Jazz Orchestra
Drums: David Crigger
Guitar: Bruce Lofgren
Bass: Ken Wild
Percussion: Brian Kilgore
Saxophone: Glen Garrett
Saxophone: Mark Hollingsworth
Saxophone: Glen Berger
Saxophone: Bob Carr
Trumpet: Mike McGuffey
Trumpet: Ron King
Trumpet: Jon Lewis
Keyboards: Alan Steinberger
Producer: Bruce Lofgren
Written by: Bruce Lofgren
Horn: Suzette Moriarty
Horn: Paul Klintworth
Trombone: Jacques Voyemant
Trombone: Mike Millar
Vibraphone: Billy Hulting
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 El Capitan *

2 Red Shift *

3 String Theory (to Tony Rizzi) *

4 The Road To Xanadu *

5 Three Day Suckers *

6 Nardis *

7 I'm Sorry *

8 Autumn Samba *

9 East Of Zamora *

10 San Mateo Run *
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:06 Mag: 151.6

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!