Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Essential Kenny Loggins, disc 1 Columbia 2002 Rating: ****
Prime Artist: Kenny Loggins (Kenneth Clark L.)
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Your Mama Don't Dance

2 Vahevala *

3 Danny's Song

4 House At Pooh Corner

5 A Love Song

6 Watching The River Run

7 Angry Eyes

8 Celebrate Me Home

9 I Believe In Love

10 Wait A Little While

11 Whenever I Call You 'Friend'

12 This Is It

13 Keep The Fire

14 Now And Then

15 I'm Alright

16 Heartlight

17 Heart To Heart

18 I'm Free (Heaven Helps The Man)

19 Don't Fight It
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:14 Mag: 159.5

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!