Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: The Inner Mounting Flame Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Mahavishnu Orchestra
Drums: Billy Cobham
Guitar: John McLaughlin
Bass: Rick Laird
Piano: Jan Hammer
Producer: John McLaughlin
Written by: John McLaughlin
Violin: Jerry Goodman
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Meeting Of The Spirits *

2 Dawn *

3 The Noonward Race *

4 A Lotus On Irish Streams *

5 Vital Transformation *

6 The Dance Of Maya *

7 You Know You Know *

8 Awakening *
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): Mag: 21.5

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!