Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Crash RCA 1997 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Dave Matthews Band
Lyrics by: Dave Matthews
Music by: Dave Matthews Band
Vocal: Dave Matthews
Drums: Carter Beauford
Bass: Stefan Lessard
Saxophone: Leroi Moore
Producer: Steve Lillywhite
Violin: Boyd Tinsley
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 So Much To Say

2 Two Step

3 Crash Into Me

4 Too Much

5 41 - ./tracks/628/62841.htm

6 Say Goodbye

7 Drive In Drive Out

8 Let You Down

9 Lie In Our Graves

10 Cry Freedom

11 Tripping Billies

12 Proudest Monkey
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:08 Mag: 100.6

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!