Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Motown Rating: ****
Prime Artist: Michael McDonald
Executive Producer: Tony Swain
Producer: Simon Climie
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 I Heard It Through The Grapevine

2 You Are Everything *

3 Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours

4 I'm Gonna Make You Love Me

5 Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing

6 Reflections

7 How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)

8 Ain't No Mountain High Enough

9 All In Love Is Fair

10 I Want You *

11 Distant Lover *

12 I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever) *

13 Since I Lost My Baby *

14 Too High *
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:56 Mag: 148.1

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!