Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: And Justice For All Elektra 1988 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Metallica
Vocal: James Hetfield
Drums: Lars Ulrich
Guitar: Kirk Hammett
Bass: Jason Newsted
Producer: Flemming Rasmussen
Producer: Metallica
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Blackened

2 ... And Justice For All

3 Eye of the Beholder

4 One

5 The Shortest Straw

6 Harvester of Sorrow

7 The Frayed Ends of Sanity

8 To Live Is To Die

9 Dyers Eve
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:05 Mag: 81.5

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!