Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Load Elektra 1996 Rating: ****
Prime Artist: Metallica
Vocal: James Hetfield
Drums: Lars Ulrich
Guitar: Kirk Hammett
Bass: Jason Newsted
Producer: Bob Rock
Producer: Lars Ulrich
Producer: James Hetfield
Written by: James Hetfield
Written by: Lars Ulrich
Review: 'King Nothing' got my attention first on the radio, but this is a very strong album


Never much of a head-banger myself, this caused me to look at the whole

Metallica catalog.
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Ain't My Bitch

2 2 X 4

3 The House Jack Built

4 Until It Sleeps

5 King Nothing

6 Hero of the Day

7 Bleeding Me

8 Cure

9 Poor Twisted Me

10 Wasting My Hate

11 Mama Said

12 Thorn Within

13 Ronnie

14 The Outlaw Torn
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:18 Mag: 78.6

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!