Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: St. Anger Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Metallica
Vocal: James Hetfield
Drums: Lars Ulrich
Guitar: Kirk Hammett
Bass: Bob Rock
Bass: Robert Trujillo
Producer: Metallica
Producer: Bob Rock
Written by: Kirk Hammett
Written by: Lars Ulrich
Written by: James Hetfield
Written by: Bob Rock
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Frantic *

2 St. Anger *

3 Some Kind Of Monster *

4 Dirty Window *

5 Invisible Kid *

6 My World *

7 Shoot Me Again *

8 Sweet Amber *

9 The Unnamed Feeling *

10 Purify *

11 All Within My Hands *
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:15 Mag: 19.6

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!