Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Love Is The Message Rating: ***
Prime Artist: MFSB (Mother, Father, Sister, Brother)
Drums: Earl Young
Drums: Norman Farrington
Drums: Karl Chambers
Guitar: Reginald Lucas
Guitar: T.J. Tindall
Guitar: Roland Chambers
Guitar: Bobby Eli
Guitar: Norman Harris
Bass: Ronnie Baker
Bass: Anthony Jackson
Percussion: Larry Washington
Saxophone: Zach Zachary
Saxophone: Tony Williams
Piano: Eddie Green
Piano: Harold Williams
Keyboards: Leon Huff
Keyboards: Lenny Pakula
Horn: Don Renaldo
Strings: Don Renaldo
Vibraphone: Vince Montana
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Interlude 1 *

2 Love Is The Message

3 Poinciana *

4 Freddie's Dead *

5 My One And Only Love *

6 Sexy *

7 Something For Nothing *

8 Zack's Fanfare (I Hear Music) *

9 Back Stabbers *

10 Bitter Sweet *

11 T.S.O.P. (The Sound Of Philadelphia) *

12 Cheaper To Keep Her *

13 My Mood *

14 T.L.C. (Tender Lovin' Care) *

15 Philadelphia Freedom

16 Smile Happy *
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:16 Mag: 207.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!