Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Good Ryko 1993 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Morphine
Drums: Jerome Deupree
Bass: Mark Sandman
Saxophone: Dana Colley
Producer: Mark Sandman
Written by: Mark Sandman
Review: A unique sound. A power trio, fretless bass, sax, and drums. Different lyrics,

kinda stream of conciousness, kinda cool.
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Good *

2 The Saddest Song *

3 Claire *

4 Have a Lucky Day

5 You Speak My Language *

6 You Look Like Rain *

7 Do Not Go Quietly Unto Your Grave *

8 Lisa *

9 The Only One *

10 Test-Tube Baby Shoot'm Down *

11 The Other Side *

12 I Know You (Part I) *

13 I Know You (Part II)
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:37 Mag: 117.6

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!