Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Best Of Van Morrison Polydor 1990 Rating: *****
Prime Artist: Van Morrison
Written by: Van Morrison
Review: This is the one; it's got all the hits. There is no filler.
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Bright Side of the Road

2 Gloria

3 Moondance

4 Baby Please Don't Go

5 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You

6 Brown Eyed Girl

7 Sweet Thing

8 Warm Love

9 Wonderful Remark

10 Jackie Wilson Said (I'm In Heaven When You Smile)

11 Full Force Gale

12 And It Stoned Me

13 Here Comes the Night

14 Domino

15 Did Ye Get Healed

16 Wild Night

17 Cleaning Windows

18 Whenever God Shines His Light

19 Queen of the Slipstream

20 Dweller On The Threshold
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:15 Mag: 64.6

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!