Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: The Carol Commission Hot Lips 1999 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: M-Pact!
Vocal: Matthew P. Selby
Vocal: Britt Quentin
Vocal: Greg Whipple
Vocal: Marco Cassone
Vocal: Trist Ethan Curless
Percussion: Matthew P. Selby
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Caroling Caroling *

2 Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy *

3 Christmas Time Is Here

4 Carol Of The Drum *

5 Jingle Bells

6 Snowfall *

7 O Come, O Come Emmanuel

8 Do You Hear What I Hear?

9 De King Is Born Today *

10 As December Fades Away *

11 Away In A Manger
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:47 Mag: 507.5

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!