Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Tragic Kingdom Trauma 1995 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: No Doubt
Vocal: Gwen Stefani
Drums: Adrian Young
Guitar: Tom Dumont
Bass: Tony Kanal
Keyboards: Eric Stefani
Producer: Matthew Wilder
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Spiderwebs

2 Excuse Me Mr.

3 Just A Girl

4 Happy Now?

5 Different People

6 Hey You

7 The Climb

8 Sixteen

9 Sunday Morning

10 Don't Speak

11 You Can Do It

12 World Go 'Round

13 End It On This

14 Tragic Kingdom
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:59 Mag: 110.5

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!