Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: On Air River North 1996 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Alan Parsons
Engineer: Alan Parsons
Drums: Stuart Elliot
Guitar: Ian Bairnson
Bass: John Giblin
Saxophone: Richard (Trix) Cottle
Keyboards: Gary Sanctuary
Keyboards: Alan Parsons
Producer: Alan Parsons
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Blue Blue Sky

2 Too Close To The Sun

3 Blown By The Wind

4 Cloudbreak

5 I Can't Look Down

6 Brother Up In Heaven

7 Fall Free

8 Apollo

9 So Far Away

10 One Day To Fly

11 Blue Blue Sky
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:49 Mag: 100.4

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!