Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Yield Epic 1998 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Pearl Jam
Engineer: Nick DiDia
Vocal: Eddie Vedder
Drums: Jack Irons
Guitar: Mike McCready
Guitar: Stone Gossard
Bass: Jeff Ament
Producer: Brendan O'Brien
Producer: Pearl Jam
Mixed by: Brendan O'Brien
Recorded At: Studio Litho, Seattle
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Brain Of JFK

2 Faithful

3 No Way

4 Given To Fly

5 Wishlist

6 Pilate

7 Do The Evolution

8 (red dot)


10 Low Light

11 In Hiding

12 Push Me, Pull Me

13 All Those Yesterdays

14 (Undoc) The Color Red
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:48 Mag: 113.6

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!