Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Every Breath You Take (The Singles) A&M 1986 Rating: *****
Prime Artist: The Police
Written by: Sting (Gordon Sumner)
Review: A great album, the only dim spot is the remake of 'Don't Stand So Close to Me'; I

prefer the original.
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Roxanne

2 Can't Stand Losing You

3 Message in a Bottle

4 Walking on the Moon

5 Don't Stand So Close To Me '86

6 De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da

7 Every Little Thing She Does is Magic

8 Invisible Sun

9 Spirits in the Material World

10 Every Breath You Take

11 King of Pain

12 Wrapped Around Your Finger
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:50 Mag: 20.5

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!