Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Cosmic Messenger Atlantic 1978 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Jean-Luc Ponty
Drums: Casey Scheuerell
Guitar: Peter Maunu
Guitar: Joaquin Lievano
Bass: Ralphe Armstrong
Keyboards: Allan Zavod
Producer: Jean-Luc Ponty
Written by: Jean-Luc Ponty
Violin: Jean-Luc Ponty
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Cosmic Messenger

2 The Art Of Happiness

3 Don't Let The World Pass You By

4 I Only Feel Good With You

5 Puppets' Dance

6 Fake Paradise

7 Ethereal Mood

8 Egocentric Molecules
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:37 Mag: 27.3

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!