Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Frosty The Bluesman Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Michael Powers
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Frosty The Bluesman *

2 The Christmas Song

3 Mississippi Strummer Boy *

4 We Three Kings *

5 Deck de Halls Mon *

6 Silent Night

7 Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer

8 Please Come Home For Christmas

9 What Child Is This (Greensleeves) *

10 God Rest Ye Funky Gentlemen *

11 Faithful (O Come All Ye) *

12 Salsa Claus Is Coming To Town *

13 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

14 The New Years Eve GIG (Auld Lang Syne) *
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:03 Mag: 512.4

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!