Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: It Takes A Nation Of Millions To Hold Us Back Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Public Enemy
Vocal: Flavor Flav (William Drayton)
Vocal: Chuck D. (Carlton Ridenhour)
Producer: Hank Shocklee
Written by: Chuck D. (Carlton Ridenhour)
Written by: Hank Shocklee
Written by: Eric 'Vietnam' Sadler
Mixed by: D.J. Terminator X (Norman Lee Rogers)
Mixed by: Professor Griff (Richard Griff)
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Countdown To Armageddon *

2 Bring The Noise

3 Don't Believe The Hype *

4 Cold Lampin' With Flavor *

5 Terminator X To The Edge Of Panic *

6 Mind Terrorist *

7 Louder Than A Bomb *

8 Caught, Can We Get A Witness *

9 Show 'Em Whatcha Got *

10 She Watch Channel Zero?! *

11 Night Of The Living Baseheads *

12 Black Steel In The Hour Of Chaos *

13 Security Of The First World *

14 Rebel Without A Pause *

15 Prophets Of Rage *

15 Party For Your Right To Fight *

16 Party For Your Right To Fight *
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:58 Mag: 124.5

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!