Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Anthology 1, disc 1 Capitol 1995 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: The Beatles
Drums: Ringo Starr (Richard Starkey)
Guitar: John Lennon
Guitar: George Harrison
Bass: Paul McCartney
Review: These Anthology albums are educational for their odd outtake tracks, but I can't

recommend them for the musical entertainment.
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Free As A Bird

2 Speech: John Lennon

3 That'll Be The Day

4 In Spite Of All The Danger

5 Speech: Paul McCartney

6 Hallelujah, I Love Her So

7 You'll Be Mine *

8 Cayenne

9 Speech: Paul

10 My Bonnie

11 Ain't She Sweet

12 Cry For A Shadow *

13 Speech: John

14 Speech: Brian Epstien

15 Searchin'

16 Three Cool Cats

17 The Sheik Of Araby

18 Like Dreamers Do

19 Hello Little Girl

20 Speech: Brian Epstien

21 Besame Mucho

22 Love Me Do

23 How Do You Do It

24 Please Please Me

25 One After 909 (False Starts)

26 One After 909

27 Lend Me Your Comb

28 I'll Get You

29 Speech: John

30 I Saw Her Standing There

31 From Me To You

32 Money (That's What I Want)

33 You've Really Got A Hold On Me

34 Roll Over Beethoven
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:05 Mag: 162.6

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search For Posters!