Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Forty Licks, CD One Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Rolling Stones
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Street Fighting Man

2 Gimme Shelter *

3 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

4 The Last Time

5 Jumpin' Jack Flash

6 You Can't Always Get What You Want *

7 19th Nervous Breakdown

8 Under My Thumb *

9 Not Fade Away

10 Have You Seen Your Mother Baby?

11 Sympathy For The Devil *

12 Mother's Little Helper

13 She's A Rainbow

14 Get Off Of My Cloud

15 Wild Horses *

16 Ruby Tuesday

17 Paint It, Black

18 Honky Tonk Women

19 It's All Over Now

20 Let's Spend The Night Together
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): Mag: 184.6

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!