Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Moving Pictures Polygram 1981 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Rush
Engineer: Paul Northfield
Lyrics by: Neil Peart
Music by: Geddy Lee
Music by: Alex Lifeson
Vocal: Geddy Lee
Drums: Neil Peart
Guitar: Alex Lifeson
Producer: Rush
Producer: Terry Brown
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Tom Sawyer

2 Red Barchetta

3 Yyz

4 Limelight

5 The Camera Eye

6 Witch Hunt

7 Vital Signs
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:39 Mag: 48.6

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!