Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Anthology 2, Disc 1 Apple 1996 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: The Beatles
Drums: Ringo Starr (Richard Starkey)
Guitar: John Lennon
Guitar: George Harrison
Bass: Paul McCartney
Written by: John Lennon
Written by: Paul McCartney
Review: These Anthology albums are educational for their odd outtake tracks, but I can't

recommend them for the musical entertainment.
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Real Love

2 Yes It Is

3 I'm Down

4 You've Got To Hide Your Love Away

5 If You've Got Trouble

6 That Means A Lot

7 Yesterday

8 It's Only Love

9 I Feel Fine

10 Ticket To Ride

11 Yesterday

12 Help!

13 Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby

14 Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)

15 I'm Looking Through You

16 12-Bar Original *

17 Tomorrow Never Knows

18 Got To Get You Into My Life

19 And Your Bird Can Sing

20 Taxman

21 Eleanor Rigby

22 I'm Only Sleeping (rehearsal)

23 I'm Only Sleeping

24 Rock And Roll Music

25 She's A Woman
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:03 Mag: 50.3

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search For Posters!