Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Dust Epic 1996 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Screaming Trees
Vocal: Mark Lanegan
Drums: Barrett Martin
Guitar: Gary Lee Conner
Bass: Van Conner
Keyboards: Benmont Tench
Producer: George Drakoulias
Written by: Gary Lee Conner
Written by: Mark Lanegan
Written by: Van Conner
Mixed by: Andy Wallace
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Halo Of Ashes

2 All I Know

3 Look At You

4 Dying Days

5 Make My Mind

6 Sworn And Broken

7 Witness

8 Traveler

9 Dime Western

10 Gospel Plow
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:44 Mag: 121.4

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!