Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Seal (1994) Sire 1994 Rating: ****
Prime Artist: Seal (Seal Henry Samuel)
Keyboards: Lisa Coleman
Keyboards: Gus Isidore
Keyboards: Wendy MeIvoin
Keyboards: Jamie Muhoberac
Producer: Trevor Horn
Written by: Seal (Seal Henry Samuel)
Review: It's hard to explain why I like this guy's stuff. Densely textured, well-produced;

kind of a 'wall of sound'.
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Bring It On

2 Prayer For The Dying

3 Dreaming in Metaphors

4 Don't Cry

5 Fast Changes

6 Kiss From A Rose

7 People Asking Why

8 Newborn Friend

9 If I Could

10 I'm Alive

11 Bring It On (Reprise)
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:50 Mag: 97.4

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!