Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Paul Simon Box Set, disc 1 Warner Brothers 1993 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Paul Simon
Written by: Paul Simon
Review: This box set is a nice overview of PS' career, but it doesn't seem 'essential' to my

music collection.
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Leaves That Are Green

2 The Sound Of Silence

3 Kathy's Song

4 America

5 Cecilia

6 El Condor Pasa

7 The Boxer

8 Mrs. Robinson

9 Bridge Over Troubled Water

10 Bridge Over Troubled Water

11 The Breakup *

12 Hey Schoolgirl *

13 My Little Town

14 Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard

15 Peace Like A River

16 Mother And Child Reunion

17 Congratulations

18 Duncan

19 American Tune
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:03 Mag: 210.4

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!