Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Complete Reprise Recordings, disc 12 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Frank Sinatra
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 This Is My Song

2 Don't Sleep In The Subway

3 Some Enchanted Evening

4 This Town

5 Younger Than Springtime

6 All I Need Is The Girl

7 Yellow Days

8 Indian Summer

9 Come Back To Me

10 Poor Butterfly

11 Sunny

12 I Like The Sunrise

13 Follow Me

14 My Way Of Life

15 Cycles

16 Whatever Happened To Christmas *

16 Whatever Happened To Christmas *

17 The Twelve Days of Christmas

18 The Bells Of Christmas

19 I Wouldn't Trade Christmas

20 The Christmas Waltz
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:07 Mag: 17.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!