Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Complete Reprise Recordings, disc 15 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Frank Sinatra
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 I Would Be In Love (Anyway)

2 The Train

3 She Says

4 Lady Day

5 Watertown

6 What's Now is Now

7 Goodbye (She Quietly Says)

8 What a Funny Girl (You Used to Be)

9 Elizabeth

10 Michael and Peter

11 For A While

12 Lady Day

13 I Will Drink The Wine

14 Bein' Green

15 My Sweet Lady

16 Sunrise In The Morning

17 I'm Not Afraid

18 Something

19 Leaving On A Jet Plane

20 Close to You

21 Feelin' Kinda Sunday

22 Life's A Trippy Thing

23 The Game Is Over
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:12 Mag: 21.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!