Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Complete Reprise Recordings, disc 20 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Frank Sinatra
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Monday Morning Quarterback

2 Hey, Look, No Crying

3 To Love A Child

4 Love Makes Us Whatever We Want To Be

5 Searching

6 Here's To The Band

7 All The Way Home

8 It's Sunday

9 L.A. is My Lady

10 Until The Real Thing Comes Along

11 After You've Gone

12 The Best Of Everything

13 It's All Right With Me

14 A Hundred Years from Today

15 How Do You Keep the Music Playing

16 Teach Me Tonight

17 If I Should Lose You

18 Stormy Weather

19 Mack The Knife

20 The Girls I Never Kissed

21 Only One To A Customer

22 My Foolish Heart
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:17 Mag: 27.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!