Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Frank Sinatra: The Reprise Collection, Disc 3 Reprise 1990 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Frank Sinatra
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 I've Got You Under My Skin

2 The Shadow Of Your Smile

3 Street Of Dreams

4 You Make Me Feel So Young

5 Strangers In The Night

6 Summer Wind

7 All Or Nothing At All

8 That's Life

9 I Concentrate On You

10 Dindi

11 Once I Loved

12 How Insensitive

13 Drinking Again

14 Something Stupid

15 All I Need Is The Girl

16 Indian Summer

17 My Way

18 Wave

19 A Man Alone

20 Forget To Remember
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:05 Mag: 68.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!