Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Live at the BBC disc 2 Capitol 1994 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: The Beatles
Review: These odd albums give a bit of insight into how the lads were perceived in their

native land.
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Crinsk Dee Night

2 A Hard Day's Night

3 Have A Banana!

4 I Wanna Be Your Man

5 Just A Rumour

6 Roll Over Beethoven

7 All My Loving

8 Things We Said Today

9 She's A Woman

10 Sweet Little Sixteen

11 1822!

12 Lonesome Tears In My Eyes *

13 Nothin' Shakin'

14 The Hippy Hippy Shake

15 Glad All Over *

16 I Just Don't Understand

17 So How Come (No One Loves Me)

18 I Feel Fine

19 I'm a Loser

20 Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby

21 Rock and Roll Music

22 Ticket To Ride

23 Dizzy Miss Lizzy

24 Kansas City

24.1 Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey!

25 Set Fire To That Lot!

26 Matchbox

27 I Forgot To Remember to Forget

28 Love These Goon Shows!

29 I Got To Find My Baby

30 Ooh! My Soul

31 Ooh! My Arms

32 Don't Ever Change

33 Slow Down

34 Honey Don't

35 Love Me Do
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:08 Mag: 4.6

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search For Posters!