Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Sinatra 80th All The Best - disc 2 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Frank Sinatra
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Hey! Jealous Lover

2 I've Got You Under My Skin

3 All The Way

4 Chicago

5 Witchcraft

6 How Are Ya' Fixed For Love?

7 No One Ever Tells You

8 Time After Time

9 In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning

10 You Make Me Feel So Young

11 I Get A Kick Out Of You

12 All My Tomorrows

13 High Hopes

14 What Is This Thing Called Love

15 The Moon Was Yellow

16 I Love Paris

17 Blues In The Night

18 Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry

19 Nice 'N' Easy

20 The Christmas Song
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:00 Mag: 191.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!