Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Dawn to Dusk, Mellon Collie and the Infinite Virgin 1995 Rating: ***

Prime Artist: The Smashing Pumpkins
Vocal: Billy Corgan
Drums: Jimmy Chamberlin
Guitar: James Iha
Bass: D'Arcy (Wretzky-Brown)
Producer: Alan Moulder
Producer: Flood
Producer: Billy Corgan
Written by: Billy Corgan
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness *

2 Tonight, Tonight

3 Jellybelly

4 Zero

5 Here Is No Why

6 Bullet With Butterfly Wings

7 To Forgive

8 An Ode To No One

9 Love

10 Cupid de Locke

11 Galapogos

12 Muzzle

13 Porcelina of the Vast Oceans

14 Take Me Down
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:57 Mag: 74.5

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!