Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Fush Yu Mang 1997 Rating: ****
Prime Artist: Smashmouth
Vocal: Steve Harwell
Drums: Kevin Coleman
Guitar: Gregory Camp
Bass: Paul DeLisle
Producer: Eric Valentine
Written by: Smashmouth
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Flo

2 Beer Goggles

3 Walkin' On The Sun

4 Let's Rock

5 Heave-Ho

6 The Fonz

7 Pet Names

8 Padrino

9 Nervous In The Alley

10 Disconnect The Dots

11 Push

12 Why Can't We Be Friends?
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:36 Mag: 109.5

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!