Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Sonia Dada Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Sonia Dada
Vocal: Mike Scott
Vocal: Sam Hogan
Vocal: Paris Delane
Drums: Hank Guaglianone
Guitar: Dan Pritzker
Guitar: David Resnik
Bass: Erik Scott
Keyboards: Chris Cameron
Producer: Dan Pritzker
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 We Treat Each Other Cruel *

2 You Don't Treat Me No Good *

3 Jungle Song *

4 As Hard As It Seems *

5 You Ain't Thinking (About Me) *

6 The Edge Of The World *

7 Cut It Up & Cry *

8 New York City *

9 Never See Me Again *

10 I Live Alone *

11 Deliver Me *

12 Deliver Me (slight return) *
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:48 Mag: 201.4

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!