Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: A-Sides A&M 1997 Rating: ****
Prime Artist: Soundgarden
Vocal: Chris Cornell
Drums: Matt Cameron
Guitar: Kim Thayill
Bass: Hiro Yamamoto
Bass: Ben Shepherd
Written by: Chris Cornell
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Nothing To Say *

2 Flower *

3 Loud Love

4 Hands All Over

5 Get On The Snake

6 Jesus Christ Pose

7 Outshined

8 Rusty Cage

9 Spoonman

10 The Day I Tried To Live

11 Black Hole Sun

12 Fell On Black Days

13 Pretty Noose

14 Burden In My Hand

15 Blow Up The Outside World

16 Ty Cobb

17 Bleed Together
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:18 Mag: 110.3

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!