Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Superunknown A&M 1994 Rating: ****
Prime Artist: Soundgarden
Vocal: Chris Cornell
Drums: Matt Cameron
Guitar: Kim Thayill
Bass: Ben Shepherd
Producer: Soundgarden
Producer: Michael Beinhorn
Mixed by: Brendan O'Brien
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Let Me Drown

2 My Wave

3 Fell On Black Days

4 Mailman

5 Superunknown

6 Head Down

7 Black Hole Sun

8 Spoonman

9 Limo Wreck

10 The Day I Tried To Live

11 Kickstand

12 Fresh Tendrils

13 4th of July

14 Half

15 Like Suicide
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:10 Mag: 53.4

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!