Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Back To Mono, disc 1 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Phil Spector
Producer: Phil Spector
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 To Know Him Is To Love Him

2 Corrine, Corrina

3 Spanish Harlem

4 Pretty Little Angel Eyes

5 Every Breath I Take

6 I Love How You Love Me

7 Under The Moon Of Love *

8 There's No Other Like My Baby *

9 Uptown

10 He Hit Me (It Felt Like A Kiss) *

11 He's A Rebel

12 Zip-A-Dee-Do-Dah

13 Puddin' N' Tain *

14 He's Sure The Boy I Love

15 Why Do Lovers Break Each Others Hearts

16 (Today I Met) The Boy I'm Gonna Marry

17 Da Doo Ron Ron

18 Heartbreaker *

19 Why Don't They Let Us Fall In Love *

20 Chapel Of Love

21 Not Too Young To Get Married *

22 Wait Til My Bobby Gets Home

23 All Grown Up *
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): Mag: 237.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!