Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Crisis, What Crisis? A&M 1975 Rating: *****
Prime Artist: Supertramp
Vocal: Roger Hodgson
Vocal: Rick Davies
Drums: Bob Siebenburg (C. Benberg?)
Bass: Dougie Thompson
Saxophone: John Anthony Helliwell
Producer: Supertramp
Producer: Ken Scott
Written by: Roger Hodgson
Written by: Rick Davies
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Easy Does It

2 Sister Moonshine

3 Ain't Nobody But Me

4 A Soapbox Opera

5 Another Man's Woman

6 Lady

7 Poor Boy

8 Just A Normal Day

9 The Meaning

10 Two of Us
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:47 Mag: 31.6

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!