Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Even In The Quietest Moments A&M 1977 Rating: *****
Prime Artist: Supertramp
Engineer: Russel Pope
Vocal: Roger Hodgson
Vocal: Rick Davies
Drums: Bob Siebenburg (C. Benberg?)
Bass: Dougie Thompson
Saxophone: John Anthony Helliwell
Producer: Supertramp
Written by: Rick Davies
Written by: Roger Hodgson
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Give A Little Bit

2 Lover Boy

3 Even In The Quietest Moments

4 Downstream

5 Babaji

6 From Now On

7 Fool's Overture
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:43 Mag: 25.6

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!