Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Balance Warner Brothers 1995 Rating: ****
Prime Artist: Van Halen
Vocal: Sammy Hagar
Drums: Alex Van Halen
Guitar: Edward Van Halen
Bass: Michael Anthony
Producer: Bruce Fairbairn
Written by: Van Halen
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 The Seventh Seal

2 Can't Stop Lovin' You

3 Don't Tell Me (What Love Can Do)

4 Amsterdam

5 Big Fat Money

6 Strung Out

7 Not Enough

8 Aftershock

9 Doin' Time

10 Baluchitherium

11 Take Me Back (Deja Vu)

12 Feelin'
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:53 Mag: 51.5

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!