Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Diver Down Warner Brothers 1982 Rating: *****
Prime Artist: Van Halen
Engineer: Donn Landee
Vocal: David Lee Roth
Drums: Alex Van Halen
Guitar: Edward Van Halen
Bass: Michael Anthony
Producer: Ted Templeman
Written by: Van Halen
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Where Have All the Good Times Gone!

2 Hang 'em High

3 Cathedral

4 Secrets

5 Intruder

6 (Oh) Pretty Woman

7 Dancing in the Streets

8 Little Guitars (Intro)

9 Little Guitars

10 Big Bad Bill (is Sweet William Now)

11 The Full Bug

12 Happy Trails
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:31 Mag: 10.4

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!