Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: II Warner Brothers 1979 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Van Halen
Engineer: Donn Landee
Vocal: David Lee Roth
Drums: Alex Van Halen
Guitar: Edward Van Halen
Bass: Michael Anthony
Producer: Ted Templeman
Written by: Van Halen
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 You're No Good

2 Dance The Night Away

3 Somebody Get Me A Doctor

4 Bottoms Up!

5 Outta Love Again

6 Light Up The Sky

7 Spanish Fly

8 D.O.A.

9 Women In Love . . .

10 Beautiful Girls
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:31 Mag: 123.3

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!